Contact Us

Bionics Institute
384-388 Albert St
East Melbourne VIC 3002
AUSTRALIA
P (03) 9667 7500
F (03) 9667 7518

Key Contacts:

General information and enquiries: enquiries@bionicsinstitute.org

Research Partnerships: A/Prof James Fallon jfallon@bionicsinstitute.org (03) 9667 7576

Business Development and contracts: Karen Campitelli, kcampitelli@bionicsinstitute.org (03) 9667 7567

Fundraising & donation enquiries: Sara Bidois, sbidois@bionicsinstitute.org or (03) 9667 7585

Media enquiries: Amelia Cavanagh, acavanagh@bionicsinstitute.org or (03) 9667 7537

Accounts enquiries: accounts@bionicsinstitute.org

Human Resources: hr-applications@bionicsinstitute.org

Student Enquiries: student.enquiries@bionicsinstitute.org

 

image description
lines

Make a donation